Fargot Password? / Help

Cheerleader of the Year

Members of the GCCA are eligible to nominate senior cheerleaders for the Georgia Cheerleader of the Year Scholarship Award. Nearly 200 nominees competed this fall to be named to the Georgia All State Squad. Applicants are judged on scholarship application, interview, and performance. Coaches must be members of the GCCA and GACA in order to be eligible to nominate their seniors.

2016 - Gabby Dunlap, Union Grove High School

2015 - Rebekah White, Houston County High School

2017 - Madi Brock, South Forsyth High School

2014 - Summer Sanders, Dawson County High School

2013 - Macy Sarver, South Forsyth High School

2012 - Michelle Schwartz, Allatoona High School

2011 - Bess Glanton, Carrollton High School

2010 - Shelby Ward, Fitzgerald High School

2009 - Emily Stephens, East Coweta High School

2008 - Mallory Gilliam, Oconee County High School

2008 Cheerleader of the Year - Mallory Gilliam - Oconee High School Runner- up - Anna Watson - Whitewater HS
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

Previous COTY winners:

2013 - All State Team

2010 - All State Team

2011 - All State Team

2012 - All State Team

2015 - All State Team

2016 - All State Team

  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Congratulations to our 2018 Cheerleader of the Year "Top 40"

Cheerleader School Cheerleader School
Abby Garrett Bremen Katherine Grace Anderson Dalton
Allison Beam Loganville Katlyn Williams Eastside
Alyssa Sherling Ola Kerry Smethers Collins Hill
Anna Grace Whitt Trion Kiara Marshall Dawson County
Bennett Cate McIntosh Lauren Padgett East Laurens
Brielle Geres Northgate Lauren Schimandle McIntosh
Camille Cowherd Buford Lucas Rary Milton
Caroline Banks Troup County Madelyn Mayo East Laurens
Charlee Rowell Eastside Magan Poole Eastside
Chazaia Jordan Houston County Maggie Hill Commerce
Chloe Scherr Pope Mali Payne Dalton
Claire Wilson McIntosh Morgan Owens East Laurens
Ellen Conley Allatoona Nicole Mulkey Dawson County
Emma Smith Whitewater Reece Mauriello Union Grove
Grace Blount Vidalia Riley Grace Ferguson Troup County
Halle Lane McIntosh Sarah Hicks Eastside
Hannah Grace Defler Starr’s Mill Sidnei Aguilar Commerce
Jasmine Ramirez Camden County Susannah Kendrick Whitewater
Kady Riddle Lee County Tabitha D’Amato Dacula
Kaitlin Montgomery Trion Tori Davis Starr’s Mill
Kasey Stanley Northgate
You must log in to vote.