Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help
     
LEADERSHIP TEAM
Board of Directors

April Smith

 

   President/ Conference Coordinator

 
Putnam County april_smith@putnam.k12.ga.us

Shayla Brawner

1st Vice-President / Treasurer / Website

 South Forsyth

georgiacheercoaches@gmail.com 

Cynthia Evans-Blair

2nd Vice - President / Secretary

Lakeside Evans

cynthia.blair@ccboe.net

Carrie Lasseter

Past President / Coach of the Year

CARRIEJL@WINDSTREAM.NET

Region Representatives

Charity Hardy

Region 1

Savannah Christian

chardy@savcps.com

Haley Janufka

Region 2

 East Laurens  kristindaniel@lcboe.net

Hollie Beale

Region 3

East Laurens

holliebeale@lcboe.net

Mollie Cronan

 Region 4  Eastside cronan.mollie@newton.k12.ga.us

Allison Clements

Region 5  Loganville  acreel@walton.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Spiegel

Region 6

Hillgrove JCspiegel710@gmail.com

Elizabeth Sanders

Region 7/

TOTY Coordinator

Carrollton

elizabeth.sanders@carrolltoncityschools.net

Denise Frost

 
 Region 8/ Vendors Morgan County  denise.frost@morgan.k12.ga.us
Other Coordinators

 Stacey Schmuhl

COTY Coordinator

Ola

 sschmuhl@henry.k12.ga.us

Lin Lindsay Kerr

 GACA Liason/ GHSA Liason  Eastside  lindsay.lin@newton.k12.ga.us

Ann Michele Toole

Conference Coordinator

Vidalia

atoole@vidalia-city.k12.ga.us

Sue Youngblood

GHSA Liason/ COTY

Colquitt County

syoungblood@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Tina Hester

GACA Liason/ Vendors

East Laurens

Tina.hester@hotmail.com

Sarah Frazier

 Newletter  Northgate  sarah.frazier@cowetaschools.net
 
You must log in to vote.