Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help
     
Leadership Team
Board of Directors

April Smith

 

   President/ Conference Coordinator

 
Putnam County april_smith@putnam.k12.ga.us

Shayla Brawner

1st Vice-President / Treasurer / TOTY

 South Forsyth

georgiacheercoaches@gmail.com 

Cynthia Evans-Blair

2nd VP/ Secretary/ Newsletter

Lakeside Evans

cynthia.blair@ccboe.net

Carrie Lassiter

Past President

CARRIEJL@WINDSTREAM.NET

Sarah Frazier

Region Coordinator

Northgate

sarah.frazier@cowetaschools.net

Region Representatives

Charity Hardy

Region 1

Savannah Christian

chardy@savcps.com

 Brittany Coffman

Region 2

Richmond Hill

 Bcoffman@bryan.k12.ga.us

Hollie Beale

Region 3

East Laurens

holliebeale@lcboe.net

Region 4

Amy Tillery

    Region 5

South Forsyth

Kyle Ward

Region 6

Mary Persons

Elizabeth Sanders

Region 7

Website/TOTY

Coordinator

Carrollton

elizabeth.sanders@carrolltoncityschools.net

Denise Frost

 
 Region 8/ Vendors Morgan County  denise.frost@morgan.k12.ga.us
Other Coordinators

 Stacey Schmuhl

COTY Coordinator

Ola

 sschmuhl@henry.k12.ga.us

Lin Lindsay Kerr

 Coach of the Year/GHSA Liason  Eastside  lindsay.lin@newton.k12.ga.us

Ann Michele Toole

Conference/ Website

Vidalia

atoole@vidalia-city.k12.ga.us

Sue Youngblood

GHSA Liason/ COTY

Colquitt County

syoungblood@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Tina Hester

GACA Liason/ Vendors

East Laurens

Tina.hester@hotmail.com

 
You must log in to vote.