Username:

Password:

Fargot Password? / Help

Important Numbers

Georgia High School Association

PO Box 271

Thomaston, GA 30286-0004

(706) 647-7473 office

(706) 647-2638 fax

www.ghsa.net

National Federation of State High School Associations

PO Box 690

Indianapolis, IN 46206

(317) 972-6900 office

(317) 822-5700 fax

www.nfhs.org

Georgia Athletic Coaches Association

PO Box 597

Elberton, GA 30635

770-578-6366

Tracie@gacacoaches.com

www.gacacoach.com

Pam Carter, State Cheerleading Coordinator

1545 Dartmouth Rd.

Columbus, GA 31004

(706) 888-5309 mobile

pcarters@aol.com

Penny Pitts, GHSA Associate Director

(706) 647-7473, ext. 22
pennypitts@ghsa.net
 

Metro-Atlanta Officials Association

Simone Smith
enomissmith74@gmail.com

Middle Georgia Officials Association

Tiffany Walker

tahwalker@yahoo.com

Northwest Georgia Officials Association

Trish Schimpf

nwgacheer@gmail.com

Southeast Georgia Officials Association

Lynne Fields

lfields09@gmail.com

Southwest Georgia Officials Association

Mellanie Vinyard

mellanie.vinyard@gmail.com

GACA Representative

Tina Hester

East Laurens

 Tina.hester@hotmail.com

GHSA Liaison(s)

Sue Youngblood

Colquitt County

sue.youngblood@colquitt.k12.ga.us

Lin Kerr

Eastside

kerr.lin@newton.k12.ga.us

 
You must log in to vote.